Open vision bar

Fiscal Services

Zach Klemish

Director of Fiscal Services

 

The Fiscal Services Department of AESD is responsible for operating budgetary processes within the School District.  It encompasses the purchase order process used by administrators to procure equipment and supplies, staff compensation, benefits, occupational safety, facilities planning & upkeep, as well as the freight flow between the District Warehouse and Campus Offices.

To contact the Fiscal Services Office, (760) 246-8691:
Veronica Monteilh, Executive Assistant II, veronica_monteilh@aesd.net or (760) 246-8691 x 10233

 

Fiscal Services Staff

Accounts Payable Technician

Alicia Dencker, alicia_dencker@aesd.net, x 10239

 

Budget Technician

Keiry Ewing, keiry_ewing@aesd.net, x 10228

Sylvia Hayes, sylvia_hayes@aesd.net, x 10270

 

Payroll Technician

Janet O'Dell, janet_odell@aesd.net, x 10237

Starlitt Huggins, starlitt_huggins@aesd.net,  x 10207

Accounting Clerk                                                                         

Mona Montenegro, mona_montenegro@aesd.net, x 10267

Fax: (760) 246-6226

 

Purchasing/Accounting Technician

Lori McMillen, lori_mcmillen@aesd.net, x 10202

Fax: (760) 246-4201

 

Warehouse

Jason Hughes, jason_hughes@aesd.net, x 10297

Shane Adcock, shane_adcock@aesd.net, x 10299

Andrew Kack, andrew_kack@aesd.net, x 10298