Open vision bar

Maintenance & Operations  Services

M&O Man

Richard Krejckant

 District Maintenance and Operations Supervisor

About M&O

Adelanto Elementary School District's Maintenance & Operations staff utilizes quality work procedures to provide preventative maintenance, safe environments, and effective stewardship of our community's resources. We have an experienced and knowledgeable staff that always strives to excel and succeed in all of their endeavors.
We provide services in the following trades: HVAC, Electrical, Plumbing, Carpentry, Painting, Flooring, Security/Fire Panel maintenance, Groundskeeping, Warehousing, and Locksmithing.

We have a custodial staff that is dedicated to providing a safe environment for our community's children. Their effort is reflected in the buildings they keep clean, safe and sanitized. Our custodians have a job that requires them to always remain adaptable to the many facets of their responsibilities.

Our employees are extremely talented and skilled. We are proud of what they have been able to accomplish over the years through their collaboration, cooperation, and TEAMWORK. The level of service and expertise provided by Maintenance and Operations is no less than extraordinary.

To contact Maintenance and Operations, (760) 246-8691:
Richard Krejckant, District Maintenance and Operations Supervisor, richard_krejckant@aesd.net, x 10231
Erica Garcia, Secretary II, erica_garcia@aesd.net, x 10231

 

Maintenance and Operations Staff

Coordinator of Maintenance and Operations

Phillip Gonzales, phillip_gonzales@aesd.net, x 10229

 

Electrician

Tad Williams, tad_williams@aesd.net, x 10226

 

HVAC Specialist

Oscar Cisneros, oscar_cisneros@aesd.net, x 10241

Raymond Gonzalez, raymond_gonzalez@aesd.net, x 10241

 

Maintenance - Building

Moises Gonzalez, moises_gonzalez@aesd.net, x 10265

Jeff King, jeff_king@aesd.net, x 10232

Scott Pritchett, scott_pritchett@aesd.net, x 10234

 

Grounds

Angel Gomez, Jr, angel_gomez@aesd.net, x 10236

Eugene Fricioni, eugene_fricioni@aesd.net, x 10236

Gregory Knapp, gregory_knapp@aesd.net, x 10236

Gabriel Mares, gabriel_mares@aesd.net, x 10236

Matthew White, matthew_white@aesd.net, x 10236

Grounds Vacancy, x 10236